Dr. Eugene Bourgeois headshot

Dr. Eugene Bourgeois

Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

Division of Academic Affairs

Mr. Eric Algoe headshot

Mr. Eric Algoe

Vice President, Finance and Support Services

Division of Finance and Support Services

don coryell headshot

Mr. Don Coryell

Director, Department of Athletics

Department of Athletics

Dr. Cynthia L. Hernandez headshot

Dr. Cynthia L. Hernandez

Vice President, Student Affairs

Division of Student Affairs

Brooks Hull headshot

Mr. Brooks Hull 

Vice President for University Advancement, Executive Director for the Texas State University Development Foundation 

Division of University Advancement

Dr. Lisa Lloyd headshot

Dr. Lisa Lloyd

Vice President for University Administration

Office of the President

sandy pantlik headshot

Mrs. Sandy Pantlik

Assistant Vice President for University Communications & Public Relations, Chief Communications Officer

Division of University Administration

Mr. Ken Pierce headshot

Mr. Ken Pierce

Vice President, Information Technology

Division of Information Technology

Dr. Gigi secuban headshot

Dr. Gigi Secuban

Vice President, Institutional Inclusive Excellence

Institutional Inclusive Excellence